Dr-Fusion v2

April 4, 2012

One Response to “Dr-Fusion v2”

  1. Baniev Says:

    I am a member on KVRaudio and I regurarely talk about your synths Odo, especially this synth si very good and I use it regurarely in my Goa Trance tunes. I would even donate for this synth if you had that as an option since the synth is really good and has lots of options to twist the sound, good work Odo. Your synths are as interesting as the charakter Odo on Deep Space Nine, which is my favourite charakter there


Leave a Reply

